The Utah Department of Transportation is requiring people who drive with a blood alcohol content above .08 percent to undergo an alcohol breathalyzer test.
But it’s not mandatory for everyone.
We spoke to people who say they are doing so, and what the consequences are.
What is an alcohol blood test?
A blood test measures how much alcohol is in your bloodstream.
If you have more than 100 milligrams of alcohol in your blood, you’re considered high.
You’re not required to take a breathalyze test.
The test only measures how many nanograms of alcohol there are in your breath.
If there are more than 12 nanograms in your body, you are considered high enough to be subject to a breath test.
In Utah, it’s legal to drive with up to 1.5 nanograms (0.2 percent) of alcohol per millilitre of blood.
People with more than 1.25 nanograms can drive with .02 percent or .05 percent of their blood, respectively.
In most cases, drivers will not be arrested.
But if you get pulled over for a traffic violation, you will be required to submit to a blood test.
That means police will get a sample from you, which they will then use to determine if you are actually driving under the influence of alcohol.
There is a $150 fee for the test, which varies by state.
But a good test will usually cost around $300.
In New Jersey, a blood-alcohol level of .02 to .04 percent is legal.
So it’s likely that if you have a test result of 1.08 percent or above, you’ll be pulled over by police.
If it’s lower than that, you can get a ticket.
A second test is usually mandatory, but police usually won’t ask you to take it. 2.
What if I get a DUI?
If you’ve been drinking and have a blood BAC below .08, you might have to go to jail for a DUI.
In other words, the test is not required.
If the officer pulls you over, they can ask you what’s going on, and you can say you were driving drunk.
If they can’t see you driving, they’ll ask you for your license and registration.
You’ll have to show proof of insurance.
If your BAC is higher than .08 but not too high, you won’t have to worry about getting pulled over.
The law is that you have to have the blood alcohol concentration test and your blood alcohol level is considered your BCA level.
The BAC and BCA are two separate things.
If one is higher, you may be charged with driving under influence of drugs or alcohol.
If either is higher (and it’s usually more likely), the charge is more serious.
So if you had a blood level of 0.05 percent or more and your Bac was .03 percent or higher, it would make you a DUI offender.
However, if you were pulled over with a BAC of 0 and your driver’s license was revoked for more than a year, you would likely be released from jail.
What about if I have a previous DUI?
The law makes it a crime to drink and drive after being arrested.
So, if there was a previous traffic offense and you were arrested, you could be charged under that law.
If that happened, you’d have to take the test again.
However (again, this depends on the state), you could avoid having to take another one.
If a DUI arrest doesn’t result in jail time, it does mean the law will still apply to you.
If, however, the state does not charge you with a DUI, the officer can still pull you over and ask you if you’re okay to go back to your car.
In some states, you have three options.
If he or she doesn’t see the blood test result, they’re not obligated to take your blood.
You can go to the police station and have the officer write a ticket for you.
This is the only option if the officer sees a red light and is able to see you in the intersection.
If police do pull you back over, the judge will decide whether you should be arrested or not.
If this is the case, you probably won’t be arrested if you’ve had a prior DUI.
You should be taken to jail, though.
There are other ways you can avoid getting arrested for driving under.
If someone pulls you out of a parking lot and you are holding your hand up, you don’t need to take any other tests.
If an officer tells you that you are not intoxicated, you should probably get a breath or blood test to see if your blood is actually in your system.
If no results are available, the police officer may write you a ticket and give you an explanation of why.
If I am stopped, what can I do?
The best thing you can do is call your attorney.
The police officers you call can